Album: Time

mister v and alcoholic Time

Tracklist :

1. Monday morning blues
2. Wrong or right
3. Lucky tonight
4. Whiskey blues
5. Cactus
6. I'm good
7. Rock and Roll Highschool
8. Real Lady
9. I'm in love
10. Long way
11. Enough is enough
12. Hooked
13. Time

U kan de nummers beluitsteren via Youtube

Vocals by Johan Marres
Guitars by Patrick Van Daele
Bass and Keyboards by Matteo Pawlowski
Drums and Percussion by Boyke De Vuyst
Recorded, Mixed, Mastered and Produced by Patrick Van Daele
Recorded at Draaipuntstudio Oudenaarde
Mastered at DK-studio Destelbergen